Cultural Events Committee

The Mayor of Willoughby City
Cr Gail Giles-Gidney

Cr Judith Rutherford AM

Cr Wendy Norton
Cr Angelo Rozos
Cr Lynne Saville
Cr Nic Wright

Community Representatives
Julie Burgess
Robyn Gaspari
Christine Lattimore
Richard Newton
Don Swonnell

Beyond Bank Chatswood Chase Mandarin Centre Australian Chinese Daily Australian News Express Channel Nine Chatswood Toyota Epoch Times Northside Radio Vision China Times